Group Leader Call 1857
Group Leader Call
0 7
The Group Leader meeting is at two different times on Zoom, at 4 pm Pacific/7 pm Eastern and 5 pm Pacific/8 pm Eastern.

Join Via Computer: https://citizensclimate.zoom.us/j/2017201717 or Phone: 1 408.638.0968 (US Toll), meeting code: 2017201717
 
Starts:
Tuesday December 3rd, 2019 4:00pm PST
Ends:
Tuesday December 3rd, 2019 5:00pm PST
Category CCL Meetings

Share: