Event Calendar

All times for national events are Pacific Time. Click on an event title for additional information.

Upcoming Events

Sort By Date

Monthly EBSAT meeting: Monday, July 8th at 8:00 PM Eastern Time (7 PM Central Time / 6 PM Mountain Time / 5 PM Pacific) and last 30 minutes What will be shared? Let us explore the botanical expressions of ecological grief in modern Western paganism. For many modern Western pagans, the Earth, and ...

Starts:
07/08/2024 5:00pm PDT