Event Calendar

All times for national events are Pacific Time. Click on an event title for additional information.

Upcoming Events

Relevance

Join us on Tuesday, February 21, 2023, for our action team meeting at 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/noon ET on Zoom:  https://citizensclimate.zoom. us/j/5313630429?pwd= RXdWQ3ZZK0xpQmNWZVlKNkh0bmFOdz 09 Starts: Tuesday February 21, 2023 9:00am PST Ends: Tuesday February 21, 2023 10:00am ...

Starts:
02/21/2023 9:00am PST

Onboarding Action Team Meeting: Outreach Workshop with Elli Sparks Join us on Tuesday, March 21, 2023, for our action team meeting at 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/noon ET on Zoom:  https://citizensclimate.zoom. us/j/5313630429?pwd= RXdWQ3ZZK0xpQmNWZVlKNkh0bmFOdz 09

Starts:
03/21/2023 9:00am PDT

Led by Sharon Bagatell, CCL's Youth Action Team Coordinator Join us on Tuesday, March 21, 2023, for our action team meeting at 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/noon ET on Zoom:   https://citizensclimate.zoom.us/j/5313630429?pwd=RXdWQ3ZZK0xpQmNWZVlKNkh0bmFOdz09

Starts:
04/18/2023 9:00am PDT