Event Calendar

All times for national events are Pacific Time. Click on an event title for additional information.

Upcoming Events

Relevance

We will be meeting at 2:00 ET, 1:00 CT, 12:00 MT, 11:00 PT.  To login: https://citizensclimate.zoom.us/j/2841182727 Or by telephone: 312 626 6799, Meeting ID: 284-118-2727.  Or if you don’t have an unlimited minutes calling plan, use 855-880-1246, Toll-free. Passcode 123 An agenda will be ...

Starts:
10/07/2021 11:00am PDT