Add Team Menu Item

Recent Forum Topics

About Us

Category:
Action Team
Description:

Our Mission: We aim to create a supportive culture merging community engagement and leadership development to address climate change in diverse communities.

We acknowledge that climate disparities intersect with a multitude of issues. Our response is to serve as allies to ongoing community efforts focused on creating a better world.
Group:
Public
Members:
40

More Info

The Climate and Culture Action Team exists for those working to build leadership skills and foster authentic connections through individual actions that support local initiatives and organizations.

We welcome any and every
CCLer seeking a space to support the leadership of burgeoning climate heroes. We work under the guidelines of CCL’s core values and meet to share our stories, learn, and implement creative strategies for building political will.


Our team has been described as a cross pollination of love and inspiration. We would love to have you join us!

MEETING TIME: May 15th at 5 PM Pacific/6 PM Mountain/7 PM Central/8 PM Eastern.

Join
us by video at https://zoom.us/j/4875250618.
You can also join the meeting by
telephone: Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll),
Meeting ID: 487 525 0618 or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,4875250618#  


Action Teams to Know:
The Diversity Caucus
LGBTQA+Allies OUTreach
Latinos Action Team
Climate & Environmental Justice

Together, we can all be heard. Together, we can solve the climate crisis!