Add Team Menu Item

About Us
Category:
Action Team
Description:
c5cd6ee92928b596436f25b65f4d8dbf-huge-20

A community brining together people from all walks of life to listen and learn about diversity and inclusion initiatives through speakers, workshops, discussions, and taking actionable steps.

Understanding What You Don't Know: Political Diversity (Oct. 23 D&I Call) Video + Slides

Our Diversity Value: “We empower everyone in exercising their personal and political power regardless of race, ethnicity, nationality, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, age, religion, ability, socioeconomic factors, or political affiliation. We continue to bring awareness of important issues to all our volunteers and foster a sense of belonging to our organization.”

Monthly Call - CCL's Diversity & Inclusion Team
When: 4th Monday of each month
Time:  5 p.m. PT – 6 p.m. MT – 7 p.m. CT – 8 p.m. ET
(See Events Calendar for Zoom info)

Created in May 2023

Team Leader(s): Karina Ramirez + members of National Inclusion Team

Join us on social: ThreadsTwitter, and Instagram at @ccl_inclusion.

Questions? Email inclusion@citizensclimate.org
Group:
Public
Members:
88

Upcoming Events

No events scheduled yet, but stay tuned!