Add Team Menu Item

About Us
Category:
Action Team
Description:

Welcome to the Team O.I.L. Action Team.  O.I.L. = Oil Industry Liaisons.  Team O.I.L. Co-leads are Lawrence (Larry) Kremer, Charles Gabrys, and Susann Nordrum.

Our purpose is
1. to liaise with oil and gas companies and industry organizations to understand their positions on, and communicate CCL's views on, climate change, carbon pricing, and CCL's Carbon Fee and Dividend, and

2. to educate CCL volunteers and Members of Congress on oil and gas industry workings, issues, and positions on climate change, carbon pricing, and CCL's Carbon Fee and Dividend.

Group:
Public
Members:
206

More Info

You can participate in our Action Team meetings via Internet three times per month:  For general industry discussions and presentations, on the 2nd Wednesday at 5pm PT / 8 pm ET; and for company outreach, on the 1st & 3rd Mondays at 3pm PT / 6pm ET.  The topics for Wednesday meetings appear on the CCL Community Events calendar as well as on the Team O.I.L. Events page.

Check out our ongoing discussions in the Forums section of the Team O.I.L. Action Team page, and read issue papers that we have written in the Files section.

See past Guest Speaker call recordings and presentation decks saved in the Team O.I.L. Webinar Archives
 under the Files section of this action team home page.

Upcoming Events

Relevance