Add Team Menu Item

About Us
Category:
Action Team
Description:
83cd727dd207d992a77b5bd5f8de4ea2-huge-cc
Bienvenidos al equipo de trabajo para Latinos de CCL. Este grupo invita a los Latinos residentes en EEUU que hablan o no el español a unirse y a representar a nuestra comunidad dentro de CCL EEUU. 

Welcome to the Latinos Action Team. This group is open to Latinos living in the USA who may communicate in English or in Spanish. Our purpose is to represent Latinos inside our CCL USA community.  

Monthly Call - CCL's Latinos Action Team
When: 2nd Thursday of each month
Time:  5 p.m. PT – 6 p.m. MT – 7 p.m. CT – 8 p.m. EST
Zoom call details: Please view General Calendar

We began in the Fall of 2017. This team is lead by Karina Ramirez.

Join us in our social platforms in Spanish (cclespanol/ccl.ee)
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Social platforms in English (ccl.latinos)
Instagram

If you wish to join our private WhatsApp group, please email espanol@citizensclimate.org

Request access to our team's Google Drive.
Group:
Public
Members:
97

More Info

(NEW) CCL's Latinos Action Team Guide to Community Relationship-Building
May 2020

View and download all of CCL's Spanish-Language Resources (Recursos de CCL en Español)

Latinx Catholic Outreach Resources General Google Drive Access

Latinos and Global Warming’s Six Americas (en español)
Published June 14, 2018
YPCCC

Climate Change in the Latino Mind (en español)
Published Sep 27, 2017
YPCCC

Spanish interview with CCL’s Joe Robertson 
Published June 2014, (Joe starts at 20:30)

Visit other teams and support the work:
Listening to Indigenous Voices
Asian Pacific
Climate & Culture
Climate & Environmental Justice
LGBTQA+ and Allies OUTreach
People of the Global Majority (for people of color only)
differently-ABLED (new 2021)

¡Juntos podemos cambiar el futuro de nuestro planeta!


Upcoming Events

No events scheduled