Event Calendar

All times for national events are Pacific Time. Click on an event title for additional information.

Upcoming Events

Relevance

Our next national Braver Angels/CCL workshop, Depolarizing Within for Climate Advocates, is on Sunday afternoon, January 29 at 12 pm PT/1 pm MT/2 pm CT/3 pm ET. You can register at the link below. This workshop will help you become more aware of your inner polarizer, help you learn to ...

Starts:
01/29/2023 12:00pm PST

Please join us at our February 8 Braver Angels Action Team Meeting. We will discuss our new initiative related to creating short videos to help CCL volunteers communicate better about climate change across the partisan divide with friends, relatives, neighbors, and colleagues. All are ...

Starts:
02/08/2023 5:00pm PST