Event Calendar

All times for national events are Pacific Time. Click on an event title for additional information.

Upcoming Events

Relevance

This month's Ag & Forestry Call is a week early for all those who will be lobbying in D.C. soon! Tuesday, June 6, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / noon ET, at  https : //us06web . zoom . us/j/9345918056?pwd=SmpQeFhRN01nd0hpaTUrM3UxVk1BZz09 Meeting ID :  934 591 8056 Passcode :  BxKGf1Lw46 Ken Skog ...

Starts:
06/06/2023 9:00am PDT