Youth Action Team Monthly Call 1486
Youth Action Team Monthly Call
0 Hours 6 Attending/interested
Please join us on Wednesday, September 11th, to discuss school-based CCL initiatives. We'll talk about how to start a group at your school and other ways to get your peers involved in taking climate action within the school setting. Join us for a lively discussion at 5pm PDT / 7pm CT / 8pm EST.

 https://citizensclimate.zoom.us/j/7237228489
Date & Time
Wednesday September 11th, 2019 8:00pm EDT
End Date & Time
Wednesday September 11th, 2019 9:00pm EDT

Share: