Faith Leaders Action Team - CCL Virtual Sunday School for youth and adults 2755
Faith Leaders Action Team - CCL Virtual Sunday School for youth and adults
1
Mary Hansen and Emily Hopkins are inviting you to a scheduled 30 minute Zoom meeting. 4:30 PST, 5:30 MST, 6:30 CST, 7:30 EST on 2/19/2020

Bill Bray of the Presbyterian Action Team along with a chapter member who belongs to a North Carolina church have invented a virtual Sunday School presentation for adult or/and youth that includes a powerpoint presentation, endorsement harvesting and climate education.. Tune in Wed. Feb. 19 at 6:30 pm CST to see how it's done and how you could do this with your and other faith communities.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/6481719024

Meeting ID: 648 171 9024

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,6481719024# US (New York)
+14086380968,,6481719024# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 648 171 9024
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acopbsMf2u
 
  1. 10 minutes before
Organizer: CCL/CCE
Starts:
Wednesday February 19th, 2020 6:30pm CST
Ends:
Wednesday February 19th, 2020 7:00pm CST
Venue
Online
Address
United States

Share: